Find Help, Find Hope!

Virtual June Support Groups

Dear friends of NAMI Northern Illinois. Through June we plan to continue our support groups virtually on the Zoom platform. We would like to keep your best interest in mind and many of the facilities we use to hold in-person groups are still not open to the public. Keep following us for updates to the support schedule.

Upcoming Support Groups

NAMI Connection | Register Here
For adults 18+ living with mental illness
Sunday, June 7 at 2:00pm
Sunday, June 14 at 2:00pm
Sunday, June 21 at 2:00pm
Sunday, June 28 at 2:00pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Teen Group Hope | Register Here
For adolescents, 13-19, living with a mental health condition
Tuesday, June 2 at 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 16 at 5:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Young Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For young adults, 19-25, living with a mental health condition
Thursday, June 11 at 5:30pm
Thursday, June 25 at 5:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Parent Support | Register Here
For parents and caregivers of children under 18 living with mental illness
Tuesday, June 2 at 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 16 at 5:30pm

NAMI Family Support | Register Here & Here
For family and loved ones of adults 18+ living with mental illness
Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00pm
Monday, June 15 at 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16 at 7:00pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For frontline workers & health care workers experiencing mental health concerns from COVID-19
Monday, June 1 at 6:30pm
Monday, June 8 at 6:30pm
Monday, June 15 at 6:30pm
Monday, June 22 at 6:30pm
Monday, June 29 at 6:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For individuals 18+ living with mental illness
Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 30 at 7:00pm

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US