Find Help, Find Hope!

April Online Support Groups

NAMI Connection
For adults 18+ living with mental illness

Sunday, April 5 at 2:00pm: Register Here
Sunday, April 12 at 2:00pm: Register Here
Sunday, April 19 at 2:00pm: Register Here
Sunday, April 26 at 2:00pm: Register Here

NAMI Northern Illinois Teen Group Hope
For adolescents, 13-19, living with a mental health condition

Tuesday, April 7 at 5:30pm: Register Here
Tuesday, April 21 at 5:30pm: Register Here

NAMI Northern Illinois Young Adult Group Hope
For young adults, 19-25, living with a mental health condition
Thursday, April 9 at 5:30pm: Register Here
Thursday, April 23 at 5:30pm: Register Here

NAMI Northern Illinois Parent Support
For parents and caregivers of children under 18 living with mental illness
Tuesday, April 7 at 5:30pm: Register Here

Tuesday, April 21 at 5:30pm: Register Here

NAMI Family Support
For family and loved ones of adults 18+ living with mental illness

Tuesday, April 7 at 7:00pm: Register Here
Monday, April 20 at 8:00am: Register Here
Tuesday, April 21 at 7:00pm: Register Here

NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope
For adults 18+ living with mental illness
Monday, April 6 at 6:30pm: Register Here
Tuesday, April 7 at 7:00pm: Register Here
Monday, April 13 at 6:30pm: Register Here
Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00pm: Register Here
Monday, April 20 at 6:30pm: Register Here
Tuesday, April 21 at 7:00pm: Register Here
Monday, April 27 at 6:30pm: Register Here
Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00pm: Register Here

If you have questions please email naminorthernillinois@gmail.com or call 815-963-2470

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US