Find Help, Find Hope!

July Support Groups

How we will be moving forward during Phase 4 of reopening: NAMI Northern Illinois is going to continue to offer online support groups through a good part (if not all) of July.
We are going to work diligently to return to in-person groups by August. Health and safety is our top priority and most facilities we use to hold in-person groups are still not open to the public.
Please stay tuned for more details.

Upcoming Support Groups

NAMI Connection | Register Here
For adults 18+ living with mental illness
Sunday, July 5 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 12 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 19 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 26 at 2:00pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Teen Group Hope | Register Here
For adolescents, 13-19, living with a mental health condition
Tuesday, July 7 at 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 21 at 5:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Young Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For young adults, 19-25, living with a mental health condition
Thursday, July 9 at 5:30pm
Thursday, July 23 at 5:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Parent Support | Register Here
For parents and caregivers of children under 18 living with mental illness
Tuesday, July 7 at 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 21 at 5:30pm

NAMI Family Support | Register Here
For family and loved ones of adults 18+ living with mental illness
Tuesday, July 7 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:00pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For frontline workers & health care workers experiencing mental health concerns from COVID-19
Monday, July 6 at 6:30pm
Monday, July 13 at 6:30pm
Monday, July 20 at 6:30pm
Monday, July 27 at 6:30pm

NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For individuals 18+ living with mental illness
Tuesday, July 7 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28 at 7:00pm

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US