Find Help, Find Hope!

Virtual May Support Groups

Upcoming Support Groups

NAMI Connection | Register Here
For adults 18+ living with mental illness
  • Sunday, May 3 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24 at 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 31 at 2:00pm
NAMI Northern Illinois Teen Group Hope | Register Here
For adolescents, 13-19, living with a mental health condition
  • Tuesday, May 5 at 5:30pm
  •  Tuesday, May 19 at 5:30pm
NAMI Northern Illinois Young Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For young adults, 19-25, living with a mental health condition
  • Thursday, May 14 at 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 28 at 5:30pm
NAMI Northern Illinois Parent Support | Register Here
For parents and caregivers of children under 18 living with mental illness
  • Tuesday, May 5 at 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 19 at 5:30pm
NAMI Family Support | Register Here & Here
For family and loved ones of adults 18+ living with mental illness
  • Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 18 at 8:00am
  • Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00pm
NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For frontline workers & health care workers experiencing mental health concerns from COVID-19
  • Monday, May 4 at 6:30pm
  • Monday, May 11 at 6:30pm
  • Monday, May 18 at 6:30pm
  • Monday, May 25 at 6:30pm
NAMI Northern Illinois Adult Group Hope | Register Here
For individuals 18+ living with mental illness
  • Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12 at 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00pm

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US